The Port of Columbia County is a special district in Columbia County, Oregon. The boundaries of the Port District span 51 miles along the Columbia River from the Clatsop County line in the northwest of Columbia County, to the Multnomah County line in the southeast, and includes the cities of Scappoose, St. Helens, Columbia City, Prescott, Rainier, and Clatskanie.