Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Michelle Weisenbach

Michelle Weisenbach
Wells Fargo - Board Chair

Mike Hurley
JPMorgan Chase
Immediate Past Chair

Mayor Anne McEnerny-Ogle
City of Vancouver
Vice Chair (Public Sector)

Randy Ealy
Portland General Electric
Vice Chair (Private Sector)

Gabe Gomez
Bank of America

Alan Garcia
NW Natural

Kimberly Branam
Prosper Portland

Mayor Steve Callaway
City of Hillsboro

Jim Mark
Melvin Mark Companies

Council President Lynn Peterson

Dennis Rawlinson
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn

Tamara Kennedy-Hill
Port of Portland

Board Directors

Jennifer Baker
Columbia River Economic Development Council

Mayor Lacey Beaty
City of Beaverton

Mayor Frank Bubenik
City of Tualatin

Tim Cook
Clackamas Community College

Bill Dolan
Spirit Media

Timothy Eddy
Hennebery Eddy Architects

Amalia Goodwin

Dave Hansen
Columbia Bank

Marion Haynes

Andrew Hoan
Portland Business Alliance

Julianna Marler
Port of Vancouver USA

Andrew McGough

Dan Mehls
Mortenson Construction

Randy Miller
Produce Row Property Mgmt Co.

Mel Netzhammer
Washington State University Vancouver

Commissioner Martha Schrader
Clackamas County

Commissioner Lori Stegmann
Multnomah County

Mayor Travis Stovall
City of Gresham

Brigitte Sutherland
Perkins & Co - Non-voting

Alison Tierney

Mayor Ted Wheeler
City of Portland

Commissioner Jerry Willey
Washington County

Amy Winterowd
JE Dunn Construction

Alaska Air Group



Greater Portland Inc is supported by a diverse group of investors that includes public and private entities as well as philanthropic organizations.


Cornerstone Investors ($50,000 - $125,000)

Platinum Investors ($25,000 - $49,999)

Gold Investors ($12,000 - $24,999)

Silver Investors ($6,000 - $11,999)






Small City Consortium (public entities with investments less than $25,000)